Staff Directory

 

Administration

Pedro Ojeda

Principal

principal@hissda.org

Jovannah poor bear-Adams

Vice Principal/Dean of Student Services

jadams@hissda.org

leon howard

Business Manager

finance@hissda.org

Diana Fish

Development Director

dfish@hissda.org


Academics

amy loredo

Music Enrichment Coordinator

aloredo@hissda.org

Arbee Tabo

Athletic Director/ Physical Education/ Health

atabo@hissda.org

Anita Ojeda

English

aojeda@hissda.org

Annalee Whitaker

Junior High

awhitaker@hissda.org

Fred Bruce

Vocational Education/Horsemanship

fbruce@hissda.org

Gina Mahinay

Science

gmahinay@hissda.org

Ludi Mahinay

Pastor/Chaplain/Bible

lmahinay@hissda.org

Lynnae Webster

Elementary

lwebster@hissda.org

Sam Hubbard

Math

shubbard@hissda.org

Zak Adams

Arts

zadams@hissda.org

Rebecca Heinrich

Chinle Elementary

rheinrich@hissda.org


Office

Veronica Findorff

Front Office Manager

vfindorff@hissda.org

Jodi Opitz

Registrar/ Administrative Assistant

jopitz@hissda.org

Jamie Diaz

Accountant

jdiaz@hissda.org

Kelly Williams

Development Assosicate Director

kwilliams@hissda.org

Alyssa Williams

Content Acquistions/Social Media Coordinator

awilliams@hissda.org


Deans

Nannette Ortiz

Head Girls' Dean

nortiz@hissda.org

Mike Findorff

Head Boys' Dean

mfindorff@hissda.org

Alicia McGuire

Assistant Girls' Dean

amcguire@hissda.org

Ben Ignersoll

Assistant Boys' Dean

bingersoll@hissda.org

Shanel Draper

Task Force Girls' Dean

sdraper@hissda.org

Shelby McGuire

Task Force Boys' Dean

smcguire@hissda.org


Counseling

Loren Fish

Clinical Counselor

Giselle Ortiz

Counselor, LAC

giselleortiz@hissda.org


Support Staff

Jim (James) Hunt

Agricultural Director

jhunt@hissda.org

Cameron Cuenco

Agricultural/Cafeteria Assistant

ccuenco@hissda.org

Roselyn Nez

Custodial

rnez@hissda.org

Sonia Gayares

Food Services Director

sgayares@hissda.org

Rona Lewis

Food Services Assistant

rlewis@hissda.org

Evelyn Strawn

Librarian

estrawn@hissda.org

Orestes Orozco

Maintenance Director

maintenance@hissda.org

Derek Opitz

Maintenance Assistant

dopitz@hissda.org

Pedro Ortiz

Maintenance Assistant

portiz@hissda.org

Don Strawn

Volunteer

dstrawn@hissda.org

Pam Bruce

Volunteer

James Whitaker

Grounds

jwhitaker@hissda.org