Staff Directory

 

Pedro Ojeda

Principal

principal@hissda.org

Jovannah Adams

Dean of Students

jadams@hissda.org

Zachary Adams

Vice-Principal, Graphic Arts Teacher

zadams@hissda.org

Loren Fish

Counselor, Bible Teacher

lfish@hissda.org

Samantha Gorman

Registrar

registrar@hissda.org

Evelyn Strawn

Librarian

estrawn@hissda.org

Giselle Ortiz

Case Manager, Bible Teacher

giselleortiz@hissda.org


Annalee Whitaker

7/8 Teacher

awhitaker@hissda.org

Lynnae Webster

1-6 Teacher

lwebster@hissda.org

Anita Ojeda

English Teacher

aojeda@hissda.org

Sam Hubbard

Math Teacher

shubbard@hissda.org

Gina Mahinay

Science Teacher

gmahinay@hissda.org

Arbee Tabo

PE/Health Teacher

atabo@hissda.org

Fred Bruce

Vocational Teacher

fbruce@hissda.org


Kelly Williams

Accountant

kwilliams@hissda.org

David Dickerson

Business Manager

finance@hissda.org

Alex Ortiz

Development Assistant

aortiz@hissda.org

Diana Fish

Development Director

dfish@hissda.org

Jim Whitaker

Agricultural Director

jwhitaker@hissda.org

Sonia Gayares

Food Services Director

sgayares@hissda.org

Orestes Orozcos

Maintenance Director

maintenance@hissda.org

Jim (James) Hunt

Agricultural Assistant

jhunt@hissda.org

Ben Ingersoll

Maintenance Assistant


Girls Dorm - deans on duty

Leslie Martinez

Assistant Girls’ Dean

lmartinez@hissda.org

Alyssa Williams

Head Girls' Dean/F&C, Home Ec. Teacher

awilliams@hissda.org


Boys Dorm - Deans on Duty

Nolan Williams

Assistant Boys' Dean

nwilliams@hissda.org

Pierre Ortiz

Head Boys' Dean, Computer Teacher

pierreortiz@hissda.org